Our board members are the heart of our chapter.

If you are interested in volunteering with us -- and becoming part of the board yourself -- just click "Chapter Contact" above to get in touch.


President Mary Ann Carangelo -- maplady12@aol.com
Vice President Roxie Oberg -- roxieo@aol.com
Secretary Open 
Treasurer Rick Peterson -- 3981petersonr@gmail.com
Records Carol Oestrich -- coestrich@aol.com
Guidance Mary Gere-Penna -- gerepenm@binghamtonschools.org
Website Patty Boorom -- booromp@yahoo.com
Promotion Maggie Gilroy -- gilroym@binghamtonschools.org
Awards Application Emily Dabek -- emily.dabek@gmail.com
Active Board Members Nick Matyas
  Barbara Putrino
  Roxie Oberg
  Teena Lauth
  Betsy Williams
  Emily Dabek
  Rick Peterson

Betsy Williams

  Patty Boorom
  Karen Whalen
  Sue Bird

Carol Oestrich

Supporting Members Larry Kassan
  Rick Gouldin
  Kelly Hampton
  Martha Westbrook